[Instrumental] Ibuki Yushi – Retroperspective

I actually have a lot to let this blog catch up with, but right now I can’t afford to spend attention on introspection or reflection. There is a qualitative proposal and some philosophies to use them on, along with the future of a certain society.

So maybe, some retrospection?  

(damn that was bad)

While we are at that, allow me to recommend Inspira, one of my recent favourite YouTube channel for relaxing music, which consists stuff from an inexplainable genre (I am never good at this music classification business, but if it is important to you, lets call it J-Instrumental). Will try to throw in more updates time to time, but I guess I shall make music my “filler posts” and discontinue the Morning Notes series.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

