[Instrumental] DJ Sly – The Name of The Life

This is a remixed version with hints of hip-hop (by DJ Sly) of One Summer’s Day from Joe Hisaishi. I actually have not watched Spirited Away despite having blindly recommending it to a lot of friends. But it might just be the very next anime on my watching queue. I know I am extremely behind in that regard but better late than never I guess.

Not sure why I chose to blog about this truth be told. To me this is not just another piano song, but a projection of my own wanderlust before they drown in the torrents of life. Probably 20 is too young an age to talk about life seriously, so maybe a tune might just be the right voice I am looking for.

Until today, I am still searching. 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

