Wrapping it up before Year 2

The last couple of weeks was fun. Honestly, I seriously overestimated the time I am going to have for break as I had barely more than three weeks excluding exam study break. The nine articles drained 90% of my attention and I have no room for anything else D: (aside Naruto from episode 1 before bedtime)

Still, no regrets. Those articles contained ideas I have to get of my chest before going into Year 2 so I don’t really lose sight of things and become too caught up in them.

Naturally I will still continue writing and I hope this break did give me enough time and space to make this into a habit that I will turn to time to time, at least once a week.

The next couple of days I will be in Cameron Highlands, then my university life resumes on Monday.  

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

