Renewed Horizons

3 week holiday break full of productive blogging and reflections. Wish I had a little more time (a little shocked when I realized next week is the new semester), but I won’t have it any other way. I had time to do a lot of writing and had some good company. Surprisingly, simple things I didn’t get to enjoy much before.

I hope I will be able to make more and more of these time and experiences.

But on top of that, I have a lot to look forward to. A renewed campus experience, new opportunities for other (hopefully fun research related) experiences, moving out for the first time and finally wrapping up the second year.This time without worrying about the new semester’s club activities and related matters.

I am humanistic-ally renewed and ready to do student life again.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

